Are you fucking kidding me?!

August 7, 2009

Apparently one of former President Bush’s motivations for starting the war in Iraq was to prevent the apocalyptic machinations of some biblical demons. No, I’m not making this shit up. I wish I was.

Source 1

Source 2

Source 3

Source 4 (this one only if you can speak French)

2 Responses to “Are you fucking kidding me?!”

  1. PurpleGirl Says:

    I wish I could say I’m surprised.

  2. PurpleGirl Says:

    Guest blogger invitation — see here for details.

    Are you cranky? Do you hate the asshats you have the schlepp food to every day? Or maybe you usually don’t mind it, but one day somebody just pissed you off. Maybe you prefer to keep your blog more civilized and don’t want to casually throw around the swear words …. but sometimes you just want to write something hateful and vitriolic. Maybe you want more blog traffic. Or maybe you actually have a good story to share. You know, whatever. This cranky blogger wants to feature your stories.

Leave a Reply

